DMA2010 HomeMedia Gallery | Contact Us | Follow DMA on Twitter  | Join DMA2010 on LinkedIn  | Join DMA2010 on Facebook  | Share






Innovation Awards

Ship Shapes

The 2010 DMA Innovation Awards

Awards Deadline Extended to July 10, 2010

The Ceremony

Sunday, October 9:

Finalists are announced during the Exhibit Hall Opening Ceremony at the DMA 2010 Conference in San Francisco.

Tuesday, October 12:

Our distinguished panel of judges unveils the winners during the Exhibit Hall Closing Ceremony:
Six "Best in Category" winners and one "Best in Show" Grand Prize winner are announced.

People's Choice Award:

Vote on your favorite entry. All DMA 2010 attendees are eligible to vote for their favorite innovation. On Tuesday, October 12th, the winner will be announced.

The Winners

20 Platform Winners
6 "Best in Category" Winners
"Best in Show" Grand Prize Winner

The Judges

The DMA Innovation Awards 2010 features a distinguished panel of judges, representing the most prestigious names from every angle of the industry.

Partial list of judges:

DMRS Group, Inc. – Bernice Grossman
eMarketer – Noah Elkin
Engauge – Janet Rubio
Epsilon – Mike Coakley
Forrester Research, Inc. – David Frankland
Forrester Research, Inc. – Joe Stanhope
Forrester Research, Inc. – Shar vonBorskirk
MRMLOGIQ – Romek Jansen
MRMLOGIQ – Frans Riemersma
Pegg Nadler Consulting – Pegg Nadler
Neolane, Inc. – Kristen Hambelton
Portrait Software – Luke McKeever
Ruth Stevens Consultancy – Ruth Stevens
Razorfish – Teresa Caro
Relevancy Group – David Daniels
Winterberry Group – Bruce Biegel

Download the entry form.

Entry Deadline: July 10, 2010